Standard Survival Forums

2019-08-15T19:16:15+00:00

Hey all,

After running 1.14.4 for a few days now and seeing things be pretty stable, I think it's safe to commit to setting up a new spawn for this new version! The new spawn will be ready Saturday August 17, 2019:

3pm Eastern
12pm Pacific
19:00 UTC

Use this link to see what time it will be for you: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Standard+Survival+1.14+spawn&iso=20190817T15&p1=250

See you then!

Server

2019-08-15T19:18:34+00:00

Server
Hey all,

After running 1.14.4 for a few days now and seeing things be pretty stable, I think it's safe to commit to setting up a new spawn for this new version! The new spawn will be ready Saturday August 17, 2019:

3pm Eastern
12pm Pacific
19:00 UTC

Use this link to see what time it will be for you: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Standard+Survival+1.14+spawn&iso=20190817T15&p1=250

See you then!

Server

Thank you Server, very cool.

2019-08-15T19:21:59+00:00

Oh noes

2019-08-15T19:25:26+00:00

epic

2019-08-15T19:51:26+00:00

he! he!

2019-08-15T20:38:35+00:00

WILD PD

2019-08-16T01:56:39+00:00

Can We Have A New Achievement Only For This Server?
Edited by spideriron 2019-08-16T13:54:29+00:00

2019-08-16T10:20:19+00:00

What about the spawnclaims people own?

2019-08-16T12:14:44+00:00

Dutch I assume the old spawn will be connected to the new one through a teleportation pad like it was in SSV since its the only logical option.

2019-08-16T16:37:30+00:00

Oh, so we aren't getting a server wipe/reset, just a new area?

2019-08-16T16:46:42+00:00

Yes, just a new spawn.

2019-08-16T22:13:22+00:00

Nice

2019-08-16T22:15:09+00:00

very exciting

2019-08-17T01:31:05+00:00

I've been busy and my group was just destroyed…doh! glad new spawn is tomorrow lol

2019-08-17T22:42:14+00:00

servers not updated yet.

2019-09-04T17:48:45+00:00

TNT carts are fixed.
You must login before you can post a reply