Standard Survival Forums

Pages: 1 2 3

2017-06-14T07:59:07+00:00

Hey all,

I'm sure you all have been waiting diligently for an announcement about the annual reset. Apologies for being a bit quiet on this front recently, I wanted to make sure that I could have a working 1.12 Spigot build out with all plugins still working and accounted for.

So here it is:

Standard Survival Reset 2017 (with 1.12)
June 17

1pm Pacific
4pm Eastern
8pm GMT

See a countdown timer for any timezone here:
https://www.timeanddate.com/countdown/generic?iso=20170617T13&p0=224&font=cursive&csz=1

As a reminder: Standard Survival resets every year around June. A reset means everything in the world is reset. There will be a new seed, completely new world, all items are lost, no groups at the start, etc. Basically everything is back to a fresh start. You get to keep your nicknames however.
Edited by Server 2017-06-14T20:45:58+00:00

2017-06-14T08:00:12+00:00

Server
Hey all,

I'm sure you all have been waiting diligently for an announcement about the annual reset. Apologies for being a bit quiet on this front recently, I wanted to make sure that I could have a working 1.12 Spigot build out with all plugins still working and accounted for.

So here it is:

Standard Survival Reset 2017 (with 1.12)
June 17

1pm Pacific
4pm Eastern
9pm GMT

See a countdown timer for any timezone here:
https://www.timeanddate.com/countdown/generic?iso=20170617T13&p0=224&font=cursive&csz=1

As a reminder: Standard Survival resets every year around June. A reset means everything in the world is reset. There will be a new seed, completely new world, all items are lost, no groups at the start, etc. Basically everything is back to a fresh start. You get to keep your nicknames however.

We were going to riot if you didn't do this.

2017-06-14T08:00:32+00:00

About time … thanks server

2017-06-14T08:01:21+00:00

yay

2017-06-14T08:01:29+00:00

Thanks Server :-)

Will there be any changes?

For example, TNT minecarts??

(or from this list maybe: https://standardsurvival.com/forums/topic/12570)

edit: from the current code I can see that TNT minecarts are still disabled,
spawn claims still cost 5 claims, etc.. ?

Edited by Hagar 2017-06-14T09:23:09+00:00

2017-06-14T08:05:43+00:00

o when are we gonna have the big pvp thing

2017-06-14T08:27:54+00:00

Looking forward to this. Thank you!

2017-06-14T08:56:59+00:00

Niiiccee

2017-06-14T09:17:22+00:00

Thank you for the update!

2017-06-14T09:23:18+00:00

hey hagar u should do some fly by of the firework display and see if they hit u lol and record it, hagars firework dodgeing stunts

2017-06-14T09:27:39+00:00

I wasn't expecting it to be so soon after the announcement, but yay.

2017-06-14T10:11:57+00:00

Server

4pm Eastern
9pm GMT



GMT is EST + 4 though, so it'd be 8 pm GMT ?

(and 9 pm BST then)

2017-06-14T10:30:41+00:00

Thanks Server!

2017-06-14T12:17:29+00:00

Thanks, Server!

I wanted to make sure that I could have a working 1.12 Spigot build out with all plugins still working and accounted for.


Any chance of an eye of ender patch so no one gets a 2 hour dragon kill without working for it this time?

2017-06-14T13:05:44+00:00

yay!

2017-06-14T14:25:57+00:00

yay

2017-06-14T14:27:13+00:00

Of course I'll be gone the entire week after this

Lol y'all have fun then.

Thanks, server!

2017-06-14T15:12:48+00:00

Sick!
Edited by Canadian_Ham 2017-06-14T15:13:06+00:00

2017-06-14T15:28:43+00:00

not before optifine D:

2017-06-14T16:42:03+00:00

Yeah!! Thanks so much Server!!
Pages: 1 2 3
You must login before you can post a reply